Up to and including Thursday 23 Dec: Normal opening hours

24 Dec Friday: CLOSING EARLY Open 07:00 – 12:00
25 Dec Saturday Christmas day: CLOSED
26 Dec Sunday Boxing day: CLOSED
27 Dec Monday Bank holiday: CLOSED
28 Dec Tuesday Bank holiday: CLOSED
29 Dec Wednesday: CLOSING EARLY Open 07:00 – 15:30
30 Dec Thursday: CLOSING EARLY Open 07:00 – 15:30
31 Dec Friday: CLOSING EARLY Open 07:00 – 15:30
1 Jan Saturday New years day: CLOSED
2 Jan Sunday: CLOSED
3 Jan Monday Bank holiday: CLOSED

From and including 4 Jan Tuesday normal opening hours

Specialist Low Loader Trailer Hire & Sales

We buy, sell and rent extendable and non-extending flatlow loader, step frame and urban trailers plus plant, machinery, tractor, wing and truss carriers. The majority of the 600 plus modern trailers on our fleet are made by Broshuis, Dennison, Montracon, and SDC. We also offer repairs, re-furbishmentHGV / LGV / PCV testingsparesservice, test preparation, tachograph calibration and brake analysis. These services are suitable for most trucks, trailers, buses, tractor units, lorries and PSV's.